

## **Governor Committee Membership 2022/2023**

Name	Category	Appointed	Term Ends (terms are four years)	Committee Membership	Positions of Responsibility	Committee Meeting Attendance 2022/23*			
						FGB	FRA	S&C	Rem
	Sponsor – RBKC	01/09/2008	31/08/2016						
Lady Sassoon	Sponsor – LDBS	31/08/2017	30/08/2025	Students and Curriculum Committee	Chair of Governors	4	4	4	n/a
				Finance, Risk and Audit Committee					
Ms Anna Birkett	Sponsor – LDBS	01/03/2016	29/02/2024	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee	Vice Chair of Governors	3	3	n/a	2
				Remuneration Committee	Chair of Remuneration Committee				
Mrs Mariella Ardron	Principal	01/09/2020	n/a	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee		4	4	4	2
				Students and Curriculum Committee					
				Remuneration Committee					
Mr Julian Simmonds	Private Sector	10/10/2017	09/10/2025	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee	Chair of Finance, Risk and Audit Committee	4	4	n/a	1
				Remuneration Committee					
Revd Sam Hole	Sponsor – LDBS	29/10/2019	28/10/2023	Students and Curriculum Committee	Chair of Student and Curriculum Committee	4	n/a	4	n/a
Mr Abheesh Busawon	Co-Opted	01/06/2022	31/05/2026	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee		3	3	n/a	n/a
Mr Gary Griffin	Sponsor – RBKC	12/04/2022	11/04/2026	Students and Curriculum Committee		4	3	4	n/a
Mrs Susan Harris	Parent	20/03/2020	19/03/2024	Students and Curriculum Committee		4	n/a	4	n/a



Ms Hazel Hughes	Sponsor – RBKC	21/01/2022	20/01/2026	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee	4	4	n/a	n/a
Mr Jonathan Lansley-Gordon	Co-Opted	14/10/2021	13/10/2025	Students and Curriculum Committee	4	n/a	3	2
Mrs Laura Malkin	Co-Opted	06/12/2016	23/05/2022		3	n/a	2	2
	Sponsor – LDBS	24/05/2022	23/05/2026	Students and Curriculum Committee				
				Remuneration Committee				
Ms Tabia Salam	Co-Opted	10/12/2020	09/12/2024	Students and Curriculum Committee	4	n/a	4	n/a
Ms Catherine Williams	Co-Opted	03/07/2018	02/07/2022	Students and Curriculum Committee	2	n/a	3	n/a
Mr Roy Backwell	Sponsor – RBKC	24/8/2022	23/08/2026	Students and Curriculum Committee	1	n/a	3	n/a

Positions and titles in **bold** are currently held
Positions and titles in *italics* have been held previously
Governors in grey font have resigned during this Academic Year

\*Committee abbreviations are as follows:

FGB = Full Governing Board

FRA = Finance, Risk and Audit

S&C = Student and Curriculum

Rem = Remuneration