

## **Governor Committee Membership 2023/2024**

Name	Category	Appointed	Term Ends (terms are four years)	Committee Membership	Current positions of Responsibility	Committee Meeting Attendance 2023/24*			
						FGB	FRA	S&C	Rem
Mr Gary Griffin	Sponsor – RBKC	12/04/2022	11/04/2026	Students and Curriculum Committee	Chair of Governors	2/2	1/1	2/2	
				Finance, Risk and Audit Committee					
Mrs Laura Malkin	Co-Opted	06/12/2016	23/05/2022		Vice Chair	2/2		2/2	1/1
	Sponsor – LDBS	24/05/2022	23/05/2026	Students and Curriculum Committee					
				Remuneration Committee					
	Principal	01/09/2020	n/a	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee		2/2	1/1	2/2	1/1
Mrs Mariella Ardron				Students and Curriculum Committee	<u></u>				
				Remuneration Committee					
Mr Roy Blackwell	Sponsor – RBKC	24/8/2022	23/08/2026	Remuneration Committee	Chair (Rem)	1/2		2/2	1/1
				Students and Curriculum Committee					
Revd Sam Hole	Sponsor – LDBS	29/10/2019	28/10/2023	Students and Curriculum Committee	Chair (S&C)	2/2		2/2	
Mr Julian Simmonds	Private Sector	10/10/2017	09/10/2025	Remuneration Committee	Chair (FRA)	2/2	1/1		
				Finance, Risk and Audit Committee					
Mr Stuart Blakely	Sponsor – LDBS	01/09/2023	31/08/2027	Students and Curriculum Committee		2/2		2/2	
Mr Abheesh Busawon	Co-Opted	01/06/2022	31/05/2026			2/2			
Mr Mark Grey	Sponsor – LDBS	19/10/2023	18/10/2027	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee		1/1	1/1		1/1
				Remuneration Committee					1/1



Mrs Susan Harris	Parent	20/03/2020	19/03/2024	Students and Curriculum Committee		2/2		2/2	
Ms Hazel Hughes	Sponsor – RBKC	21/01/2022	20/01/2026	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee		2/2	1/1		
Mr Jonathan Lansley-Gordon	Co-Opted	14/10/2021	13/10/2025	Students and Curriculum Committee		2/2		2/2	
Ms Alison Mould	Co-Opted	01/09/2023	31/08/2027	Finance, Risk and Audit Committee		- 2/2	1/1		1/1
				Remuneration Committee					
Ms Tabia Salam	Co-Opted	10/12/2020	09/12/2024	Students and Curriculum Committee		2/2		1/2	

Positions and titles in **bold** are currently held
Positions and titles in *italics* have been held previously
Governors in grey font have resigned during this Academic Year

\*Committee abbreviations are as follows:

FGB = Full Governing Board

FRA = Finance, Risk and Audit

S&C = Student and Curriculum

Rem = Remuneration