Leadership Team

Please click the links to email any member of the Leadership Team.

Mrs M Ardron

Mrs B Whittle
Senior Vice Principal
Inclusion and Child Protection Lead

Ms N McGuinness
Vice Principal
Quality of Education

Mrs S Hopkins
Director of Finance and Operations

Mr D Whitley
Assistant Principal

Mrs J Holgate
Assistant Principal

Ms E Rickford
Assistant Principal
Teaching and Learning

Dr D Greene
Assistant Principal
KS4 and Data

Ms J Edge
Associate Assistant Principal – KS3

Extended Leadership Team

Ms J Koerner
Director of Music and Vocational Studies

Mr R Daverat
Raising Standards and Senior Pastoral Leader for Year 11

Mr J Flitcroft
Director of Careers and Deputy Head of Year 12 and 13

Ms S Dhawan
Director of Attendance and Associate Lead for Exams and Data

Executive Pay

Mariella Ardron – Principal£’000s£’000s
Remuneration110-115 115-120

If you would like to call a member of the Leadership Team or Extended Leadership Team, you can contact them on 020 7376 3019 and then ask Reception for their extension number.